Administration

Principal, Mr. Davis Roberts Jr

Principal Davis Roberts Jr. droberts@dcpsnet.org

Tammy Bartlett, Administrative Intern

Administrative Intern Tammy Bartlett tbartlett@dcpsnet.org


Administrative Support Staff

Title Staff Member/Contact Information
Receptionist Ashleigh Andusko
aandusko@dcpsnet.org
Bookkeeper/Registrar Tanza Jones
tjones@dcpsnet.org
School Counselor Sherry Merrill
smerrill@dcpsnet.org
Nurse Christal Stinnett, RN
cstinnett@dcpsnet.org

Teaching Staff

Title Staff Member/Contact Information
Kindergarten Alison Adams
atyler@dcpsnet.org
Kindergarten Gayle Martin
gmartin@dcpsnet.org
Kindergarten Amanda Spencer
aspencer@dcpsnet.org
First Grade Cindy Bain
cbain@dcpsnet.org
First Grade Heather Purcell
hpurcell@dcpsnet.org
First Grade Alicia Weyforth
aweyforth@dcpsnet.org
Second Grade Chelsea Meredith
cmeredith@dcpsnet.org
Second Grade Molly Tomlin
mtomlin@dcpsnet.org
Second Grade Shelbie Wells
swells@dcpsnet.org
Third Grade Heather Helton
hhelton@dcpsnet.org
Third Grade Linda Radcliffe
lradcliffe@dcpsnet.org
Fourth Grade Rebecca Baugus
rbaugus@dcpsnet.org
Fourth Grade Tracey Costley
tcostley@dcpsnet.org
Fourth Grade Tina Eubank
teubank@dcpsnet.org
Fifth Grade Betsy Adams
eadams@dcpsnet.org
Fifth Grade Ashley Creath
acreath@dcpsnet.org
Fifth Grade Elizabeth Martinez
emartinez@dcpsnet.org
Exceptional Education Brenda Brammer
bbrammer@dcpsnet.org
Exceptional Education Jennifer Queen-Hurt
jqueen-hurt@dcpsnet.org
Exceptional Education Molly Nicol
mnicol@dcpsnet.org
Exceptional Education Jonathan Timmins
jtimmins@dcpsnet.org
Exceptional Education Cecelia Lasher
clasher@dcpsnet.org
Exceptional Education Jenelle Tyler
jtyler@dcpsnet.org
Exceptional Education Katie Jo Prince
kprince@dcpsnet.org

Resource Staff

Title Staff Member/Contact Information
Reading Interventionist Tammy Lucy
tlucy@dcpsnet.org
Reading Specialist Monica Wiseman
mwiseman@dcpsnet.org
Math Interventionist Katie Cashdollar
kcashdollar@dcpsnet.org
Gifted Resource Teacher Michael Grise
mkgrise@dcpsnet.org
Innovation Specialist Pam Ferrell
cferrell@dcpsnet.org
Art Ashley Hall
ashall@dcpsnet.org
Art Noelle Loving
sloving@dcpsnet.org
Librarian Jennifer Singleton
jsingleton@dcpsnet.org
Music Elizabeth Harrison
eharrison@dcpsnet.org
Physical Education Raye Ann Durham
rdurham@dcpsnet.org
Physical Education Larry Barham
lbarham@dcpsnet.org
Occupational Therapist Barbara Hale
bhale@dcpsnet.org
Speech Therapist Stephanie Bowring
sbowring@dcpsnet.org
ESL Alma Maldanado
amaldanado@dcpsnet.org

Support Staff

Title Staff Member/Contact Information
Desktop Support Specialist Derese Wynn
dwynn@dcpsnet.org
Resource Officer Officer Dale
deichler@dcpsnet.org
Paraprofessional Joy Dabney
edabney@dcpsnet.org
Paraprofessional Melissa Gilliam
mgilliam@dcpsnet.org
Paraprofessional April Johsnon
ajohnson@dcpsnet.org
Paraprofessional Deborah Johnson
djohnson@dcpsnet.org
Paraprofessional Laura Lamm
llamm@dcpsnet.org
Paraprofessional Sherry Pegram
spegram@dcpsnet.org
Maintenance Al Cooper
jcooper@dcpsnet.org
Cafeteria Manager Sharon Griffin
sgriffin@dcpsnet.org
Cafeteria Worker Alma Pegram
apegram@dcpsnet.org
Cafeteria Worker Vivian Rowland
vrowland@dcpsnet.org