Administration

Title Staff Member/Contact Information
Principal Davis Roberts Jr.
droberts@dcpsnet.org

Administrative Support Staff

Title Staff Member/Contact Information
Secretary/Bookkeeper Becky Baugus
rbaugus@dcpsnet.org
Receptionist/Webmaster Ashleigh Andusko, Notary Public
aandusko@dcpsnet.org
School Counselor Sherry Merrill
smerrill@dcpsnet.org
Nurse Christal Stinnett, RN
cstinnett@dcpsnet.org

Teaching Staff

Title Staff Member/Contact Information
Kindergarten Amanda Spencer
aspencer@dcpsnet.org
Kindergarten Gayle Martin
gmartin@dcpsnet.org
Kindergarten Lisa Thomas
lithomas@dcpsnet.org
First Grade Cindy Bain
cbain@dcpsnet.org
First Grade Heather Purcell
hpurcell@dcpsnet.org
First Grade Alicia Weyforth
aweyforth@dcpsnet.org
Second Grade Alison Adams
atyler@dcpsnet.org
Second Grade Cathy Ellis
cellis@dcpsnet.org
Second Grade Molly Tomlin
mtomlin@dcpsnet.org
Third Grade Brenda Boyce
bboyce@dcpsnet.org
Third Grade Tina Eubank
teubank@dcpsnet.org
Third Grade Cecilia Lasher
clasher@dcpsnet.org
Fourth Grade Heather Helton
hshoemaker@dcpsnet.org
Fourth Grade Tammy Lucy
tlucy@dcpsnet.org
Fourth Grade Linda Radcliffe
lradcliffe@dcpsnet.org
Fifth Grade Besty Adams
eadams@dcpsnet.org
Fifth Grade Ashley Creath
acreath@dcpsnet.org
Fifth Grade Monica Wiseman
mwiseman@dcpsnet.org
Exceptional Education Brenda Brammer
bbrammer@dcpsnet.org
Exceptional Education Diedra Fields
dfields@dcpsnet.org
Exceptional Education Maria Nagle
mnagle@dcpsnet.org
Exceptional Education Jordan Reekes
jreekes@dcpsnet.org
Exceptional Education Jenelle Tyler
jtyler@dcpsnet.org

Resource Staff

Title Staff Member/Contact Information
Reading Interventionist Danette Irvin
eirvin@dcpsnet.org
Math Interventionist Katie Cashdollar
kcashdollar@dcpsnet.org
Gifted Resource Teacher Michael Grise
mkgrise@dcpsnet.org
ITRT Pam Ferrell
cferrell@dcpsnet.org
Art Ashley Hall
ashall@dcpsnet.org
Art Noelle Loving
sloving@dcpsnet.org
Librarian Jennifer Singleton
jsingleton@dcpsnet.org
Music Elizabeth Harrison
eharrison@dcpsnet.org
PE Raye Ann Durham
rdurham@dcpsnet.org
PE Edward Banks
ebanks@dcpsnet.org
Occupational Therapist Barbara Hale
bhale@dcpsnet.org
Speech Therapist Stephanie Bowring
sbowring@dcpsnet.org
ESL Alma Maldanado
amaldanado@dcpsnet.org

Support Staff

Title Staff Member/Contact Information
Desktop Support Specialist Derese Wynn
dwynn@dcpsnet.org
Instructional Aide Tracy Frye
tfrye@dcpsnet.org
Instructional Aide Chardae Jones
cjones@dcpsnet.org
Instructional Aide Janelle McCoig
jmccoig@dcpsnet.org
Paraprofessional India Branch
ibranch@dcpsnet.org
Paraprofessional Melissa Gilliam
mgilliam@dcpsnet.org
Paraprofessional Deborah Johnson
djohnson@dcpsnet.org
Paraprofessional Laura Lamm
llamm@dcpsnet.org
Paraprofessional Sherry Pegram
spegram@dcpsnet.org
Paraprofessional Deborah Waddell
dwaddell@dcpsnet.org
Paraprofessional Crystal Winters
cwinters@dcpsnet.org
PALs Tutor Patricia Moody
pmoody@dcpsnet.org
PALs Tutor Jean Palmer
mpalmer@dcpsnet.org
Maintenance Al Cooper
jcooper@dcpsnet.org
Cafeteria Manager Jacqueline Cruz
jcruz@dcpsnet.org
Cafeteria Worker Sharon Hill
Cafeteria Worker Alma Pegram
apegram@dcpsnet.org
Cafeteria Worker Vivian Rowland
vrowland@dcpsnet.org
Bus Driver Leasis Dix
ldix@dcpsnet.org
Bus Driver Joann Dunn
jdunn@dcpsnet.org
Bus Driver Edith Goad
egoad@dcpsnet.org
Bus Driver Mary Hunt
mhunt@dcpsnet.org
Bus Driver Anthony Parrish
Bus Driver Cheryl Pulley
cpulley@dcpsnet.org
Bus Driver Stephanie Vaughan
svaughan@dcpsnet.org