Administration

Adams LeighAnn

Principal LeighAnn Adams
ladams@dcpsnet.org

Raven Stovall

Administrative Intern Raven Stovall
rstovall@dcpsnet.org


Administrative Support Staff

Title Staff Member/Contact Information
Receptionist Ashleigh Andusko
aandusko@dcpsnet.org
Bookkeeper/Registrar Tanza Jones
tjones@dcpsnet.org
School Counselor Taniya Roberts
troberts@dcpsnet.org
Nurse Christal Stinnett, RN
cstinnett@dcpsnet.org

Teaching Staff

Title Staff Member/Contact Information
Kindergarten Alison Adams
atyler@dcpsnet.org
Kindergarten Gayle Martin
gmartin@dcpsnet.org
Kindergarten Sabrina Marshall
smarshall@dcpsnet.org
First Grade Cindy Bain
cbain@dcpsnet.org
First Grade Heather Purcell
hpurcell@dcpsnet.org
First Grade Alicia Weyforth
aweyforth@dcpsnet.org
Second Grade Chelsea Meredith
cmeredith@dcpsnet.org
Second Grade Molly Tomlin
mtomlin@dcpsnet.org
Second Grade Shelbie Hansen
swells@dcpsnet.org
Third Grade Heather Helton
hhelton@dcpsnet.org
Third Grade Linda Radcliffe
lradcliffe@dcpsnet.org
Third Grade Kathrine Porter
Fourth Grade Rebecca Baugus
rbaugus@dcpsnet.org
Fourth Grade Tracey Costley
tcostley@dcpsnet.org
Fourth Grade Tina Dorsey
teubank@dcpsnet.org
Fifth Grade Audrey Vancheri
avancheri@dcpsnet.org
Fifth Grade Ashley Creath
acreath@dcpsnet.org
Fifth Grade Elizabeth Martinez
emartinez@dcpsnet.org
Exceptional Education Laura Sollazzo
lsollazzo@dcpsnet.org
Exceptional Education Jennifer Smith
jqueen-hurt@dcpsnet.org
Exceptional Education Tyrus Stith
tstith@dcpsnet.org
Exceptional Education Jonathan Timmins
jtimmins@dcpsnet.org
Exceptional Education Cecelia Lasher
clasher@dcpsnet.org
Exceptional Education Jenelle Tyler
jtyler@dcpsnet.org
Exceptional Education Katie Jo Prince
kprince@dcpsnet.org

Resource Staff

Title Staff Member/Contact Information
Reading Interventionist Tammy Lucy
tlucy@dcpsnet.org
Reading Specialist Monica Wiseman
mwiseman@dcpsnet.org
Math Interventionist Katie Grant
kcashdollar@dcpsnet.org
Gifted Resource Teacher Michael Grise
mkgrise@dcpsnet.org
Innovation Specialist Pam Ferrell
cferrell@dcpsnet.org
Art Ashley Hall
ashall@dcpsnet.org
Art Laura Lockhart
llockhart@dcpsnet.org
Librarian Jennifer Singleton
jsingleton@dcpsnet.org
Music Elizabeth Harrison
eharrison@dcpsnet.org
Physical Education Raye Ann Durham
rdurham@dcpsnet.org
Occupational Therapist Barbara Hale
bhale@dcpsnet.org
Speech Therapist Stephanie Bowring
sbowring@dcpsnet.org
ESL Alma Maldanado
amaldanado@dcpsnet.org

Support Staff

Title Staff Member/Contact Information
Desktop Support Specialist Derese Wynn
dwynn@dcpsnet.org
Resource Officer Officer Kincaid
gkincaid@dinwiddieva.us
Paraprofessional Joy Dabney
edabney@dcpsnet.org
Paraprofessional Melissa Gilliam
mgilliam@dcpsnet.org
Paraprofessional Crystal Jeter
cjeter@dcpsnet.org
Paraprofessional Deborah Johnson
debjohnson@dcpsnet.org
Paraprofessional Laura Lamm
llamm@dcpsnet.org
Paraprofessional Sherry Pegram
spegram@dcpsnet.org
Paraprofessional Marian Gilchrist
mgilchrist@dcpsnet.org
Paraprofessional Shelly Emerson
semerson@dcpsnet.org
Paraprofessional Megan Cutchin
mcutchin@dcpsnet.org
Paraprofessional Candice Squire
csquire@dcpsnet.org
Paraprofessional Melissa Schnell
mschnell@dcpsnet.org
Paraprofessional Deborah Waddell
dwaddell@dcpsnet.org
Paraprofessional Anita Owens
PALs Tutor Brittany Slayden
bslayden@dcpsnet.org
PALs Tutor Yvonne Glover
yglover@dcpsnet.org
Maintenance Al Cooper
jcooper@dcpsnet.org
Cafeteria Manager Sharon Griffin
sgriffin@dcpsnet.org
Cafeteria Worker Alma Pegram
apegram@dcpsnet.org
Cafeteria Worker Vivian Rowland
vrowland@dcpsnet.org
Cafeteria Worker Kesha Williams